X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass - S...

2

Daily Mass - S...

3

Mass at St. Fr...

4

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

5
6

Daily Mass - S...

7

Daily Mass - S...

8

Daily Mass - S...

9

Daily Mass - S...

10

Mass at St. Fr...

11

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

12
13

Daily Mass - S...

14

Daily Mass - S...

15

Daily Mass - S...

16

Daily Mass - S...

17

Mass at St. Fr...

18

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

19
20

Daily Mass - S...

21

Daily Mass - S...

22

Daily Mass - S...

23

Daily Mass - S...

24

Mass at St. Fr...

25

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

26
27

Daily Mass - S...

28

Daily Mass - S...

29

Daily Mass - S...

30

Daily Mass - S...

 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Sep 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM