Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass at InterF...

2

Daily Mass - S...

3

Daily Mass - S...

4

Mass at St. Fr...

5

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

6
7

Daily Mass - S...

8

Mass at InterF...

9

Daily Mass - S...

10

Daily Mass - S...

11

Mass at St. Fr...

12

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

13
14

Daily Mass - S...

15

Mass at InterF...

16

Daily Mass - S...

17

Daily Mass - S...

18

Mass at St. Fr...

19

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

20
21

Daily Mass - S...

22

Mass at InterF...

23

Daily Mass - S...

24

Daily Mass - S...

25

Mass at St. Fr...

26

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

27
28

Daily Mass - S...

29

Mass at InterF...

30

Daily Mass - S...

31

Daily Mass - S...

 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Mass at InterFaith Care Center

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Mass at InterFaith Care Center

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Mass at InterFaith Care Center

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Mass at InterFaith Care Center

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Mass at InterFaith Care Center

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM