Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Daily Mass - S...

3

Mass at InterF...

4

Daily Mass - S...

5

Daily Mass - S...

6

Mass at St. Fr...

7

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

8
9

Daily Mass - S...

10

Mass at InterF...

11

Daily Mass - S...

12

Daily Mass - S...

13

Mass at St. Fr...

14

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

15
16

Daily Mass - S...

17

Mass at InterF...

18

Daily Mass - S...

19

Daily Mass - S...

20

Mass at St. Fr...

21

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

22
23

Daily Mass - S...

24

Mass at InterF...

25

Daily Mass - S...

26

Daily Mass - S...

27

Mass at St. Fr...

28

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

29
30

Daily Mass - S...

    

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Mass at InterFaith Care Center

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Mass at InterFaith Care Center

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Mass at InterFaith Care Center

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Mass at InterFaith Care Center

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM