Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass - S...

Legion of Mary

2

Daily Mass - S...

3

Daily Mass - S...

Adoration at S...

4

Daily Mass - S...

5

Confessions at...

Mass at St. Fr...

6

Mass at St. Fr...

Confessions at...

Mass at St. Ma...

7
8

Daily Mass - S...

Legion of Mary

9

Daily Mass - S...

10

Daily Mass - S...

Adoration at S...

11

Daily Mass - S...

12

Confessions at...

Mass at St. Fr...

13

Mass at St. Fr...

Confessions at...

Mass at St. Ma...

14
15

Daily Mass - S...

Legion of Mary

16

Daily Mass - S...

17

Daily Mass - S...

Adoration at S...

18

Daily Mass - S...

19

Confessions at...

Mass at St. Fr...

20

Mass at St. Fr...

Confessions at...

Mass at St. Ma...

21
22

Daily Mass - S...

Legion of Mary

23

Daily Mass - S...

24

Daily Mass - S...

Adoration at S...

25

Daily Mass - S...

26

Confessions at...

Mass at St. Fr...

27

Mass at St. Fr...

Confessions at...

Mass at St. Ma...

28
29

Daily Mass - S...

Legion of Mary

30

Daily Mass - S...

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration at SF

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Confessions at Saint Francis

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 3:05 PM to 3:35 PM

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions at Saints Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:05 AM to 10:35 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration at SF

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Confessions at Saint Francis

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 3:05 PM to 3:35 PM

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions at Saints Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:05 AM to 10:35 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration at SF

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Confessions at Saint Francis

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 3:05 PM to 3:35 PM

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions at Saints Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:05 AM to 10:35 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration at SF

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Confessions at Saint Francis

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 3:05 PM to 3:35 PM

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions at Saints Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:05 AM to 10:35 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM