X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass - S...

2

Mass at St. Fr...

3

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

4
5

Daily Mass - S...

6

Daily Mass - S...

7

Daily Mass - S...

8

Daily Mass - S...

9

Mass at St. Fr...

10

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

11
12

Daily Mass - S...

13

Daily Mass - S...

14

Daily Mass - S...

15

Daily Mass - S...

16

Mass at St. Fr...

17

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

18
19

Daily Mass - S...

20

Daily Mass - S...

21

Daily Mass - S...

22

Daily Mass - S...

23

Mass at St. Fr...

24

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

25
26

Daily Mass - S...

27

Daily Mass - S...

28

Daily Mass - S...

29

Daily Mass - S...

30

Mass at St. Fr...

31

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM