Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass - S...

2

Daily Mass - S...

3

Mass at St. Fr...

4

Mass at St. Fr...

St. Francis -...

Mass at St. Ma...

5
6

Daily Mass - S...

7

Mass at InterF...

8

Daily Mass - S...

9

Daily Mass - S...

10

Mass at St. Fr...

11

Mass at St. Fr...

St. Francis Su...

Mass at St. Ma...

12
13

Daily Mass - S...

14

Mass at InterF...

15

Daily Mass - S...

16

Daily Mass - S...

17

Mass at St. Fr...

18

Mass at St. Fr...

No St. Francis...

Mass at St. Ma...

19
20

Daily Mass - S...

21

Mass at InterF...

22

Daily Mass - S...

23

Daily Mass - S...

24

Mass at St. Fr...

25

Mass at St. Fr...

St. Francis Su...

Mass at St. Ma...

26
27

Daily Mass - S...

28

Mass at InterF...

29

Daily Mass - S...

30

Daily Mass - S...

31

Mass at St. Fr...

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis - First Communion

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Mass at InterFaith Care Center

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Sunday School

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Mass at InterFaith Care Center

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • No St. Francis Sunday School

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Mass at InterFaith Care Center

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • St. Francis Sunday School

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Mass at InterFaith Care Center

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM