X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass at St. Fr...

2

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

3
4

Daily Mass - S...

5

Daily Mass - S...

6

Daily Mass - S...

7

Daily Mass - S...

8

Mass at St. Fr...

9

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

10
11

Daily Mass - S...

12

Daily Mass - S...

13

Daily Mass - S...

14

Daily Mass - S...

15

Mass at St. Fr...

16

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

17
18

Daily Mass - S...

19

Daily Mass - S...

20

Daily Mass - S...

21

Daily Mass - S...

22

Mass at St. Fr...

23

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

24
25

Daily Mass - S...

26

Daily Mass - S...

27

Daily Mass - S...

28

Daily Mass - S...

29

Mass at St. Fr...

30

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Ma...

31
     

Saturday Oct 1, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 2, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 8, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 9, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Oct 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 16, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Oct 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 23, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Oct 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 30, 2022

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM