X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Daily Mass - S...

Legion of Mary

3

Daily Mass - S...

4

Daily Mass - S...

Adoration at S...

5

Daily Mass - S...

6

Confessions at...

Mass at St. Fr...

7

Mass at St. Fr...

Confessions at...

Mass at St. Ma...

8
9

Daily Mass - S...

Legion of Mary

10

Daily Mass - S...

11

Daily Mass - S...

Adoration at S...

12

Daily Mass - S...

13

Confessions at...

Mass at St. Fr...

14

Mass at St. Fr...

Confessions at...

Mass at St. Ma...

15
16

Daily Mass - S...

Legion of Mary

17

Daily Mass - S...

18

Daily Mass - S...

Adoration at S...

19

Daily Mass - S...

20

Confessions at...

Mass at St. Fr...

21

Mass at St. Fr...

Confessions at...

Mass at St. Ma...

22
23

Daily Mass - S...

Legion of Mary

24

Daily Mass - S...

25

Daily Mass - S...

Adoration at S...

26

Daily Mass - S...

27

Confessions at...

Mass at St. Fr...

28

Mass at St. Fr...

Confessions at...

Mass at St. Ma...

29
30

Daily Mass - S...

Legion of Mary

    

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration at SF

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Nov 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Nov 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 6, 2021

  • Confessions at Saint Francis

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 3:05 PM to 3:35 PM

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 7, 2021

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions at Saints Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 10:05 AM to 10:35 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration at SF

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Nov 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Nov 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

  • Confessions at Saint Francis

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 3:05 PM to 3:35 PM

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions at Saints Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 10:05 AM to 10:35 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration at SF

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Nov 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Nov 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

  • Confessions at Saint Francis

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 3:05 PM to 3:35 PM

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions at Saints Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 10:05 AM to 10:35 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration at SF

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Nov 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Friday Nov 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

  • Confessions at Saint Francis

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 3:05 PM to 3:35 PM

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

  • Mass at St. Francis

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions at Saints Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 10:05 AM to 10:35 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary & Joseph

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass - St. Francis

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM